CommentCommentCommentComment
E-mail Us

 

Phone Fax
Sales Information sales@premiumair.net 877-430-0333 270-864-9265
Leonard Framalin President leonardf@premiumair.net 248-680-8800 248-680-8808
Ray Stewart Engineering rays@premiumair.net 270-864-5785 270-864-9265
Elsie Stewart Manufacturing elsies@premiumair.net 270-864-5785 270-864-9265
Angel Firkins Sales afirkins@premiumair.net 270-864-5785 270-864-9265
Mark Findora Installation markf@premiumair.net 248-680-8800 248-680-8808
Jack Chechlowski Installation jackc@premiumair.net 248-680-8800 248-680-8808
Mike Shea Service mikes@premiumair.net 248-680-8800 248-680-8808
Don Duwe Service dond@premiumair.net 248-680-8800 248-680-8808
Lois Wininger Accounting loisw@premiumair.net 248-680-8800 248-680-8808
Clair Doescher Accounting Clairv@premiumair.net 248-680-8800 248-680-8808